Fáilte! Welcome!


From the moment you put your hand on our front door to come inside The Gables will begin to unveil its charm.

The sweet sound of an Irish fiddle, the thunder of a bodhrán, the enchanting charm of a beautiful banjo fill the air and escape past your ears as one of Cork's favourite pubs reveals itself to you...

The bouncing knees and tapping feet beat like the bar's heart beat while the taps gentle hiss the birth of a new pair of pints - born into to a world of music that resonates a thousand years or more.

Fáilte go dtí na Gables. Tá tú sa bhaile anois.

GIG GUIDE

Sat Nov 16

Eileen Healy and Herman Baily

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Nov 17

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Nov 20

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sat Nov 23

Rob Harley

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Nov 24

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Nov 27

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sat Nov 30

Leif

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Dec 01

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Dec 04

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Dec 08

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Dec 11

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Dec 15

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Dec 18

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Dec 22

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Dec 29

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jan 01

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jan 05

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jan 08

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jan 12

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jan 15

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jan 19

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jan 22

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jan 26

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jan 29

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Feb 02

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Feb 05

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Feb 09

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Feb 12

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Feb 16

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Feb 19

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info




ABOUT

CONTACT

Open 7 days a week from 5pm.


The Gables
31-32 Douglas Street,
Cork
Ireland.

Phone:(021) 431 3076