Fáilte! Welcome!


From the moment you put your hand on our front door to come inside The Gables will begin to unveil its charm.

The sweet sound of an Irish fiddle, the thunder of a bodhrán, the enchanting charm of a beautiful banjo fill the air and escape past your ears as one of Cork's favourite pubs reveals itself to you...

The bouncing knees and tapping feet beat like the bar's heart beat while the taps gentle hiss the birth of a new pair of pints - born into to a world of music that resonates a thousand years or more.

Fáilte go dtí na Gables. Tá tú sa bhaile anois.

GIG GUIDE

Sat Jun 15

Jack Ahern

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jun 16

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jun 19

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sat Jun 22

Fintan Lucy

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jun 23

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jun 26

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sat Jun 29

Leif

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jun 30

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 03

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 07

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 10

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 14

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 17

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 21

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 24

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 28

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 31

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Aug 04

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Aug 07

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Aug 11

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Aug 14

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Aug 18

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Aug 21

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Aug 25

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Aug 25

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Sep 01

Traditional Irish Music Session

10:00 pm, FREE

click for more info




ABOUT

CONTACT

Open 7 days a week from 5pm.


The Gables
31-32 Douglas Street,
Cork
Ireland.

Phone:(021) 431 3076