Fáilte! Welcome!


From the moment you put your hand on our front door to come inside The Gables will begin to unveil its charm.

The sweet sound of an Irish fiddle, the thunder of a bodhrán, the enchanting charm of a beautiful banjo fill the air and escape past your ears as one of Cork's favourite pubs reveals itself to you...

The bouncing knees and tapping feet beat like the bar's heart beat while the taps gentle hiss the birth of a new pair of pints - born into to a world of music that resonates a thousand years or more.

Fáilte go dtí na Gables. Tá tú sa bhaile anois.

GIG GUIDE

Wed May 25

The Lee Sessions Trad Trail

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun May 29

The Lee Sessions Trad Trail

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jun 01

The Lee Sessions Trad Trail

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jun 05

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jun 08

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jun 12

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jun 15

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jun 19

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jun 22

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jun 26

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jun 29

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 03

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 06

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 10

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 13

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 17

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 20

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info



Sun Jul 24

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:00 pm, FREE

click for more info



Wed Jul 27

Traditional Irish Music Session

9:30 pm, FREE

click for more info




ABOUT

CONTACT

Open 7 days a week from 5pm.


The Gables
31-32 Douglas Street,
Cork
Ireland.

Phone:(021) 431 3076